St James's Church of England High School

St James Church of England High School

'A National Teaching School'

September 2013

St James's Church of England High School images


 School Governors

PCC Representatives

Mrs L Durosomo (Chair of Governing Board)

Mr R McIntyre

Mrs L Marsh

Rev J Greenhalgh (Ex Officio)

Ms S Stephens 

Deanery Synod Representatives


Mrs C Morrison

Mrs M Stott


East Farnworth & Kearsley Representatives

Mr K Entwistle

Mrs D McGlynn


Diocesan Representatives

Ms S Goodwin

Mr N McFarlane


Local Authority Governors

Mrs J Parkinson


Parent Governors

Mrs L Hamer

Mrs D Tonge


Staff Governors

Mrs T Lewyckyj (Ex Officio)

Mrs L Trigger


Co-opted Governors

 Dr C Fenn (Vice Chair of Governing Board)


Mrs A Leigh

Miss A Saunders

Mrs F Gulamhussein


Mrs M Whitehead – Clerk to Governors


Governing Body Committee's

Curriculum and Assessment - Chair - Rev J Greenhalgh

Vice Chair - Mrs C Morrison

Pastoral and Worship - Chair - Mrs J Parkinson

Vice Chair - Mr K Entwistle

Leadership and Management - Chair - Dr C Fenn

Vice Chair - Mrs F Gulamhussein 

Click here for Governors register of interests Sept 2016

Click here for Governor attendance at meetings.